Seeing God's Word Come Alive...

Sharing Our Lives

Get The Direction You Need...

God is doing great things, get involved.

Welcome To Leith Baptist Church

The power of Gods word in a heart of good soil will grow into a child who knows their Father.

 

Latest events :

Fri Jul 04 @08:00 - 05:00PM
weekly prayer meeting
Sun Jul 06 @11:00 - 12:30PM
Sunday Service
Sun Jul 13 @11:00 - 12:30PM
Sunday Service
Sun Jul 20 @11:00 - 12:30PM
Sunday Service
Sun Jul 27 @11:00 - 12:30PM
Sunday Service
Wed Jul 30 @19:00 -
Ladies Event
Sun Aug 03 @11:00 - 12:30PM
Sunday Service
Sun Aug 10 @11:00 - 12:30PM
Sunday Service
Sun Aug 17 @11:00 - 12:30PM
Sunday Service
Sun Aug 24 @11:00 - 12:30PM
Sunday Service